Skip to main content

Alerts

News and Announcements

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Friday, November 3, 2017

 

REMINDER: FALL BACK!

Daylight saving time ends at 2AM Sunday, November 5th.  Remember to set your clocks back one hour before going to bed on Saturday!

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 

Drama Club

Quick reminder that there is a drama club meeting after school today from 3:05 to 3:25 in the auditorium. See your officers if you cannot attend.

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Drama Club

Quick reminder that there is a drama club meeting tomorrow after school from 3:05 to 3:25 in the auditorium. See your officers if you cannot attend.

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Literary Magazine

There will be a brief literary magazine meeting this Thursday, November 2nd in Ms. Coleman’s room 2107 at 7:10 a.m.  See you there!

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Monday, October 30, 2017

 

Cross-Country

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Friday, October 27, 2017

 

Drama

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Monday, October 23, 2017

Girls Basketball

All girls interested in playing basketball this season, there will be a meeting tomorrow morning at 7:10 in room 3006. If you can’t make the meeting, please see Coach Featherly.

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Phone: 847-792-3500
Fax: 847-792-3515
Hampshire High School
1600 Big Timber Road
Hampshire, IL 60140
Contact Us