Skip to main content

Alerts

News and Announcements

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 

There will be no announcements, musical minute or bells on Wednesday & Thursday due to testing.

Bowl-a-thon

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 Freshmen & Seniors!  Don’t forget to NOT come to school on Wednesday, April 5th (tomorrow) due to PSAT and SAT testing for Sophomores & Juniors.

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Monday, April 3, 2017 

ASVAB

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Thursday, March 23, 2017

ASVAB

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

 

The tennis & softball games are cancelled today.  All spring athletes need to report to the Commons after school.  Your practice will begin when your coaches are done with their meetings.

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

 

College Night for Juniors

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Monday, March 20, 2017

College Night for Juniors

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

 

Friday, March 17, 2017

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Thursday, March 16, 2017

AP Exams

AP students: The deadline for signing up for AP exams is tomorrow! Please visit the HHS website for the link to online registration and see Mr. Danielson if you have any questions.

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

AP Exams

AP students: The deadline for signing up for AP exams is Friday, March 17th. Please visit the HHS website for the link to online registration and see Mr. Danielson if you have any questions.

Phone: 847-792-3500
Fax: 847-792-3515
Hampshire High School
1600 Big Timber Road
Hampshire, IL 60140
Contact Us