Skip to main content

Alerts

News and Announcements

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Thursday, August 24, 2017

European Art Trip

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

European Art Trip

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

 

European Art Trip

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Monday, August 21, 2017

College Visits

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Friday, August 18, 2017

 

Athletic Event

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Athletic Event

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

 

Athletic Event

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

 

Dress Code Policy

Students, please be aware of the D300 dress code policy as it will be enforced again this year. 

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Monday, May 22, 2017

AP Physics 1 and AP Computer Science

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Friday, May 19, 2017

Baseball

Phone: 847-792-3500
Fax: 847-792-3515
Hampshire High School
1600 Big Timber Road
Hampshire, IL 60140
Contact Us