Skip to main content

Alerts

News and Announcements

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 

Art Trip

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Monday, October 2, 2017

 

ASVAB

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Friday, September 29, 2017

 

ASVAB

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 

Students!  Please report to the auditorium during the last 20 minutes of your lunch period today!  Thank you!

ASVAB

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 

Corn Classic Marching Band Festival

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 

Cap & Gown Info

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Monday, September 25, 2017

Cap & Gown Info

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Friday, September 22, 2017

 Girls Golf

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 

Phone: 847-792-3500
Fax: 847-792-3515
Hampshire High School
1600 Big Timber Road
Hampshire, IL 60140
Contact Us