Skip to main content

Alerts

News and Announcements

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Boys Golf

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Monday, September 18, 2017

 

Cross-Country

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Friday, September 15, 2017

Blood Drive

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Thursday, September 14, 2017

Art Club

Art club will meet after school today in room 1608 until 4pm. See you there!

 

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

Art Club

Art club will be meeting on Thursday after school in room 1608 until 4pm. See you there!

FCA

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

FCA

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Monday, September 11, 2017

2018 Graduates

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Friday, September 8, 2017

(Follow us on our HHS official Facebook page at: https://www.facebook.com/Hampshire-High-School-1214929665206726/)

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Thursday, September 7, 2017

(Follow us on our HHS official Facebook page at: https://www.facebook.com/Hampshire-High-School-1214929665206726/)

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

(Follow us on our HHS official Facebook page at:https://www.facebook.com/Hampshire-High-School-1214929665206726/)

Phone: 847-792-3500
Fax: 847-792-3515
Hampshire High School
1600 Big Timber Road
Hampshire, IL 60140
Contact Us