Skip to main content

Alerts

News and Announcements

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Debate Team

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Monday, May 1, 2017

AP Testing

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Thursday, April 27, 2017

 

REMINDER WHIPS!  Tomorrow is a Late Start Day.  First period starts promptly at 9:45; 2nd period begins at 10:20 and 3rd period starts at 10:55.  Please don’t be tardy & watch your time!

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

 

Make-up SAT testing is taking place today. There will be no bells or announcements until testing is completed.

AP Exams

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Monday, April 24, 2017

AP Exams

All students taking AP exams: there will be a pre-administration session on Wednesday, 3rd period, in the commons. Please report directly there to find your seat and bring a #2 pencil with you.

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Friday, April 21, 2017

AVID Book Drive

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Thursday, April 20, 2017

AVID Book Drive

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

AVID Book Drive

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Blood Drive

Phone: 847-792-3500
Fax: 847-792-3515
Hampshire High School
1600 Big Timber Road
Hampshire, IL 60140
Contact Us