Skip to main content

Alerts

News and Announcements

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Tuesday, October 17, 2017

 

Art Trip

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Monday, October 16, 2017

 

Art Trip

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Friday, October 13, 2017

 

Boys Basketball

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 

Boys Basketball

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

 

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 

Art Trip

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 

Art Club

Attention Art Club! We will be meeting after school today along with the members of Tri-M. If you cannot come, please see Mrs. LaRue.

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 

Art Trip

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Monday, October 2, 2017

 

ASVAB

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Friday, September 29, 2017

 

ASVAB

Phone: 847-792-3500
Fax: 847-792-3515
Hampshire High School
1600 Big Timber Road
Hampshire, IL 60140
Contact Us