Skip to main content

Alerts

News and Announcements

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

 Happy Veterans’ Day to all those who served!  We thank you!

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Friday, November 7, 2014

College Day

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Thursday, November 6, 2014

Relay for Life

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Wednesday, November 5, 2014

 

Cheaper By The Dozen!!

Parent-Teacher Conferences will be held on Monday, November 24 from 11:00 am to 8:00 pm (no appointments between 4:00 pm and 5:00 pm) and Tuesday, November 25 from 8:00 am to 1:00 pm. To make an appointment with your student’s teacher(s) go to https://hhs300.ptcwizard.com. Starting on Monday, November 10. You have until Friday, November 21, 2014 to set up your appointment.

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

 

Student Council

Student Council will NOT meet this week.

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Monday, November 3, 2014

 

NHS Applicants

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Friday, October 31, 2014

Attention all ILearn Students - No Night School this evening

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Thursday, October 30, 2014

Art Club

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Wednesday, October 29, 2014

 

All Fall Athletes

Phone: 847-792-3500
Fax: 847-792-3515
Hampshire High School
1600 Big Timber Road
Hampshire, IL 60140
Contact Us