Skip to main content

Alerts

News and Announcements

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Monday, October 6, 2014

 JV Football

No JV football today!

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Friday, October 3, 2014

  Assembly schedule Today!

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Thursday, October 2, 2014

 Assembly schedule TOMORROW, Friday, October 3rd!

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

 

Assembly schedule on Friday, October 3rd!

Picture Retakes 

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Picture Retakes 

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Monday, September 29, 2014

 

School Store

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Friday, September 26, 2014

A Very Important Call to Student Council Members

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Thursday, September 25, 2014

 

Homecoming Court Voting

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Student Council

HAMPSHIRE HIGH SCHOOL ANNOUNCEMENTS

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

 

Student Council

Meetings for Student Council this week are: 

Phone: 847-792-3500
Fax: 847-792-3515
Hampshire High School
1600 Big Timber Road
Hampshire, IL 60140
Contact Us